Access groups

Creating access groups allows you to allocate specific groups of users to a certain document folder or template folder within your enterprise. By default, your account will be created with 2 access groups that aren’t editable. One group grants only you access to a folder and the other grants access to every user in your organisation. Access groups can contain as many users as you want, and you can create as many as you want. Users can also be apart of many groups.

If you are unsure on how the folder system works, you canĀ learn more here.

Creating an access group

  1. Open your Access groups from the sidebar.
  2. Click the Create Access Group button, this will open a window where you can title the access group and assign users.
  1. Click the Please select box where you can search for user accounts and select them.
  2. Once you’ve selected the users you want, click create and the access group will be created.
  3. You can edit these custom groups at any time by clicking theĀ Edit button next to the desired group, or you can delete them by clicking the delete button.