The email template received by your recipients will inherit the branding preferences associated with the account. Once you’ve created a brand, sorted colour schemes and uploaded a logo, the email template will also be updated. This feature is only available to Business Pro and Enterprise plans. For more on branding including instructions on creating branding,…

Read More

PleaseSign embedded signing feature allows you to embed a document template in your website hosted in an iframe. Generate a static URL and embed in an iframe like below or send directly to clients for e-signing. Improve workflows, simplify sign up processes and increase your sales conversion rates. PleaseSign embedded signing feature allows you to…

Read More

If your PleaseSign subscription is for more than 1 user you can add additional users from your dashboard. Adding a user will send an email to their nominated email to create a password and verify their account. This user will then be able to send documents via a branding of your choice, or access templates…

Read More

In person signing allows you to select a host for another recipient to sign using their device. This way if both recipients are in the same space, they won’t both need to access a device, as one recipient can host a session for the others. Using in person signing Send a new document as normal.…

Read More

Creating access groups allows you to allocate specific groups of users to a certain document folder or template folder within your enterprise. By default, your account will be created with 2 access groups that aren’t editable. One group grants only you access to a folder and the other grants access to every user in your…

Read More

When you create a new document folder or template folder you can assign an access group to them. This will allow the users in that group access to any templates or documents placed into those folders. By default, your account will be created with 2 folders, one for documents and one for templates. If you are…

Read More

If you by mistake send the wrong document, are missing something or didn’t fill out the fields correctly you may want to void the document. When you void a document you’ve sent, it will immediately become incompletable, unviewable and the action is irreversible. How void a document From your sent dashboard, open the document you…

Read More

Email archiving allows you to allocate an email address that receives copies of all completed documents sent under your organisation. You can also allocate an email to receive notifications when documents sent by your organisation are voided or declined. Setting your archive emails  Open Business profile from the sidebar Scroll down to the Archive email address…

Read More

If a document is being sent to multiple signers you can take advantage of our ordered signing feature. The document will only be distributed to the next signer/s once the previous person/s has completed it. This allows you to set a structured workflow to the document. Setting up ordered signing Start by clicking Send document…

Read More

If you’ve entered a recipients details wrong or sent a document to the wrong person, PleaseSign allows you to correct the recipient. This will save you having to void and recreate the document. This can only be done on documents that have not been completed, if the wrong recipient has completed the document you will…

Read More